International Internship Romania - Reisverslag uit Assen, Nederland van thijsm - WaarBenJij.nu International Internship Romania - Reisverslag uit Assen, Nederland van thijsm - WaarBenJij.nu

International Internship Romania

Door: Thijs

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

21 Oktober 2016 | Nederland, Assen

Today is the day before I'll be going to Romania, I will be driving to Leek this evening to join the rest of the group. Tomorrow we'll get up early, at 4:00 AM and drive to the airport of Eindhoven. From Eindhoven we will fly to Cluj, Romania. I'm really looking forward to flying in a plane because I have never done that before. I'll just finish packing now and an update will be coming when I'm in Romania.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Actief sinds 12 Okt. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 70
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1391

Voorgaande reizen:

22 Oktober 2016 - 29 Oktober 2016

Roemenië

Landen bezocht: